PT Referral Machine Reviews & Testimonials

All customer reviews receive 1500 PTRM Rewards towards store purchases.

Amazing Customer Service!

5.0 rating
March 27, 2020

David was an absolute pleasure to work with! My husband and I are starting our own practice which can be extremely overwhelming when compiling all your marketing material from scratch! David, was super supportive and very informative during the designing process. We will definitely be returning customers!

Christie

Exceeded my expectations

5.0 rating
March 17, 2020

This was our first order and I wasn’t sure what to expect. David listened to my concerns and provided some great recommendations throughout the drafting process. If you have any questions about how to convert your vision into a final product, I strongly recommend calling and talking through your plan – you won’t be disappointed. Also, the project was done ahead of schedule! I was very pleased with the final product.

Steven Peck

Great, Personal and quick service

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

I ordered Business cards from PTRM for my company, David was a great help in designing and editing the cards. The product is classy looking, the service was personal and quick. I can recommend PTRM and I will order from David in the future.

Janne Kaminski PT, DPT, RPSF Owner Active Physical Therapy Services.

Best decision I could have made

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

Our customized prescription pads turned out better than I could have imagined. The company took the time to work with me on all changes and made sure I was happy with the finished product. I could not be more happy and our referral sources can’t stop telling us how much they love our new forms.

Josh Adler

These Script Pads are Great!

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

I just opened a clinic in New Orleans in October of 2019. I found David through PTRM and purchased 100 pads. From the time my order was placed he was very accessible and responsive, and incorporated a few special requests I had to be put on the pads. He even customized the map on the back per my specifications to include a large park nearby as a landmark. I will be using PTRM again in the near future for some brochures. Very pleased I found them!

Jeff Smith, New Orleans

Overwhelmed with website bookings

5.0 rating
July 18, 2019

I’ve had my new website for only a few months https://pilatesbylj.com. I had a WIX site before for about 4 years and got very few inquiries from it. David designed a new site and added online booking and payment. I get raves about the design and the convenience of the new booking but the best part is that all the new clients are finding us on Google! If you get a new site from PT referral I highly recommend the SEO package as well. I’m so busy now we have a waiting list – and that feature was added to the site. I just mentioned I was overbooked and David suggested adding a waiting list so that is handled on the site now also! 5 stars!

Joanne "LJ" Landy

Call training worth every nickle

5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

This training made a big difference. I did it with 3 clinics. Hearing the calls with the entire team all together was extremely revealing (and embarrassing at first). We were losing callers. Some of them were calling from our ads and postcards. The training was very organized. During the series we learned a bunch of techniques to control the calls. We also tracked how many calls we get and the booking rates. booking went up 23%! I really liked the L0-L5 scoring filter because it shows a measure for each piece of the call so you know what to work on. It’s also great for training new staff. I stay on top of it all now with the call reports and recordings. Thank you PT machine!

Sean Strang, Ivy Rehab

Boot Camp Wonderful Tool for developing Marketing Strategy

5.0 rating
June 21, 2019

We recently completed the Boot Camp with David. It was an invaluable resource for us as we figure out how to grow our physical therapy practice. Each session featured real life examples from other companies that helped us to see what works and what doesn’t. The session on website/internet marketing was especially helpful because David incorporated statistics from our own website and we were able to implement some of his suggestions right away. After completion of the course, we understand what a well rounded marketing plan would look like for our practice. We still have a ways to go in implementing all of these concepts but we were able to take the content from Boot Camp and create some action points for the future. Thanks David!

Becky Pearce

Great quality, service, and price

5.0 rating
June 19, 2019

I just wanted to let you know that I received the script pads today and they look great. Thank you!

Steve Thomas, downtown-pt

Exactly what I was looking for, fast, personal and creative service.

5.0 rating
May 2, 2019

Dave designed physical therapy prescription pads for my practice. The final product looks professional and clean, the creative process was open and pleasant; Dave had many suggestions which helped the product look better. I can recommend to anyone who would like their product to look professional plus be specific and relevant.

J. Kaminski, PT, RPSF, Owner - Active Physical Therapy Services

Exactly what I was looking for, fast, personal and creative service.

5.0 rating
May 2, 2019

Dave designed physical therapy prescription pads for my practice. The final product looks professional and clean, the creative process was open and pleasant; Dave had many suggestions which helped the product look better. I can recommend to anyone who would like their product to look professional plus be specific and relevant.

Janne Kaminski PT, RPSF Owner Active Physical Therapy Services.

Invaluable expertise and services for any size practice or business

5.0 rating
February 5, 2019

We have worked with David and his team for over 10 years on everything from website designs, promotional direct mailings, specialized promotional pieces to press releases. David helped us create our image with high end promotional materials, current website content and was able to always keep us first on most every online search in our region. High quality, intelligent and professional materials that were impressive to everyone who received them. Our great success in growth of size, branding, recognition, etc. was because of the attention to detail and full follow up in a timely manner with all areas of promotion, advertising, staff training, branding we did with PT Referral machine. Their work with us on improving front desk issues translated into a much improved product we were able to deliver to our patients and a more successful bottom line, as well as a level of care and personal service to our patients and communities that we could be proud of. So many ways that PT referral machine helped us grow to 3 large successful practices- we can never thank them enough!

Ilena Kipnis, DPT

I got more than just printing and design - great ideas too!

5.0 rating
January 10, 2019

David is really great. He helped me to redo my logo. He also gave me the ideas on how to make it more presentable with prescription design and content. I love the new logo and the business cards / prescription pads he made for me. On time delivery. I would highly recommend him for all the marketing needs.

Jay Patel

Above and beyond what I expected - what a find

5.0 rating
January 10, 2019

I am a Doctor of Physical Therapy that is in the process of starting a private practice. PTRM prescriptions pads are proving to be a crucial addition to my marketing and networking with physicians in the area. I worked alongside a representative David from PTRM who was able to go above and beyond to make sure that my prescription pad met and exceeding each and every request that I had. If you are in the need for prescription pads for your clinic I would highly recommend this product. I have already received numerous compliments on the quality and professional design that these pads exhibit. Thank you again to PTRM I will be purchasing all of my marketing needs from this company moving forward.

Dr. J. Rosania

Thanks for helping us grow and taking a huge chunk off my plate!

5.0 rating
December 26, 2018

I attended the free strategy session, and it was like taking a drink from a fire hose. I never would have dreamed someone could build an entire marketing system like this just for physical therapists, and implement it for me in less than 60 days. We ran our first consumer mailer and I was amazed when we had our best month ever.
That was 5 years ago, and 1 clinic. Today we have new branding and 2 busy locations. Thank you PT Referral Machine!

Steve Tyssee, DPT Peak Orthopedic

PTRM makes it easy - I love my new website!

5.0 rating
December 26, 2018

I love my new website. I refer patients to it right here in the office for lots of the information I need to tell them about. I also like how easy PTRM made it for us to decide what to put on the site. They made the process really easy. The quality of what they do is so much better than what we had with our old website which never even got finished – believe me we tried. We have a beautiful new website they customized with a new logo and branding ready to go in 30 days. Now we get all our materials from PT Referral Machine. They have become our one-stop shop for everything marketing.
P.S. Since I wrote this review, we had or other practice get a new branding identity and website from PTRM as well. Check it out at https://syracuseadvancedent.com

Edward T. Sall, MD, DDS

It takes me less time, costs less, and better results

5.0 rating
December 26, 2018

I have 2 clinics in a very competitive market. After burning through 2 or 3 marketing managers, I stumbled upon the PT Referral Machine website. The Level 3 package offered everything I wanted, so I scheduled a free strategy session to check it out. The variety and selection of concepts was truly exciting – nothing I could have expected from my in-house marketing manager. So for about 25% of the marketing payroll costs I used to have, I’m getting everything handled. The content is crisp, and the graphic design is clean and fresh. I’m still in charge of my marketing with less time, less cost, and most importantly we get RESULTS. Stuff gets done and out the door. What a difference with PTRM!

Manvir S Purewal, Physiotherapist and Founder, Pure Life Physiotherapy & Health Centre

Start up, website and design

5.0 rating
November 7, 2018

I would like to start by thanking PTRM, the customer service has been one of a kind. Throughout the entire process of game planning, designing, and setting up a fully functional website. PTRM has a wealth of knowledge in creating concepts and designs to help optimize business success, the experience has been second to none. It is always a refreshing feeling working with someone who genuinely cares about the future success of your business while helping you get off the ground and running!

Paul N

Great content and support

4.0 rating
November 6, 2018

Two of the first things PTRM implemented for us were the internal “kick-start” marketing program and a physician letter series.
We’ve tried a bunch of different things in the past, but nothing that produced results so quickly and easily. After starting the physician mailings, we noticed a steady increase in referrals each month.
The letters are written and customized for us, so all we need to do is proof them during our support calls. The writing quality is highly professional, hitting on clinical problems and the solutions we provide.
We could spend hours struggling to create our own letters, but there’s no way we could come close to the creativity of the PTRM concepts. They tie everything together with supporting content on the website, patient communications, and lots of other stuff we would never think of, let alone have the time or staff to handle it all.
As far as the internal marketing strategies, all I can tell you is that when patients start offering you $40 tips to show their appreciation, you know it’s gotta be working.

Karl Kleinpeter, DPT

Grand opening a big success!

5.0 rating
November 6, 2018

I was overwhelmed with everything I needed to do for my grand opening. PTRM made it all happen – everything from creating a logo and website, to window signs and direct mail. Everything looked like Madison Avenue!

Joanne Landy, Pilates By LJ

I’m ready to give it a try. Start my free trial now!